Welcome

DECEMBER 2015 TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS INSPIRAL CARPETS

S7-NME-1-4-updated

Here we go again! In what has become biennial tradition, we’re hitting the road this December for a UK tour. For these Christmas dates we’re excited to announce that Manchester’s finest Inspiral Carpets will be joining us as special guests. So expect a whole night of classic Shed and Inspiral hits!

Tickets are on sale NOW and are available here www.gigst.rs/Shed7 (Glasgow tickets / London tickets).

For these gigs we’re heading to a few areas that have missed out on recent tours. So looking forward to hitting Isle of Man, Bristol, Portsmouth, Hertfordshire and Wrexham.

Here’s the full list of tour dates:

Tue 1st ISLE OF MAN Villa Marina
Thur 3rd NEWCASTLE 02 Academy
Fri 4th GLASGOW 02 Academy
Sat 5th BRISTOL 02 Academy
Mon 7th PORTSMOUTH Pyramids Centre
Tue 8th HERTFORDSHIRE The Forum
Thur 10th SHEFFIELD 02 Academy
Fri 11th MANCHESTER Academy 1
Sat 12th MANCHESTER Academy 1
Mon 14th WREXHAM William Aston Hall
Tue 15th NORWICH UEA
Thur 17th NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Fri 18th BIRMINGHAM 02 Academy 1
Sat 19th LONDON Roundhouse
Mon 21st LEEDS 02 Academy
Tue 22nd LEEDS 02 Academy

See you down the front.


Shed Seven Re-released and remastered!

 

Universal Music have re-released all three of the band’s Polydor albums. The albums have been re-mastered at Abbey Road and each contains a bonus disc containing B-sides and rarities including several previously unreleased demo’s. The albums come with new sleeve notes and photos.

All 3 will be available on CD and digitally and can be ordered from Amazon.

This will also be the first time A Maximum High has been available digitally (we’re not sure why it hasn’t ever been before but nice to see that rectified…)

Click for second disc tracklisting

Upcoming Gigs

Date City Venue
Tour: 2015 Tour
Tue 1st December Isle of Man Villa Marina
Buy Tickets
Thu 3rd December Newcastle O2 Academy
Buy Tickets
Fri 4th December Glasgow O2 Academy
Buy Tickets
Sat 5th December Bristol O2 Academy
Buy Tickets
Mon 7th December Portsmouth Pyramids Centre
Buy Tickets
Tue 8th December Hertfordshire The Forum
Buy Tickets
Thu 10th December Sheffield O2 Academy
Buy Tickets
Fri 11th December Manchester Academy
Buy Tickets
Sat 12th December Manchester Academy
Buy Tickets
Mon 14th December Wrexham William Aston Hall
Buy Tickets
Tue 15th December Norwich UEA
Buy Tickets
Thu 17th December Nottingham Rock City
Buy Tickets
Fri 18th December Birmingham O2 Academy 1
Buy Tickets
Sat 19th December London Roundhouse
Buy Tickets
Mon 21st December Leeds O2 Academy
Buy Tickets
Tue 22nd December Leeds O2 Academy
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal